Follow Me On

The Hakon’s Saga Books With Author Eric Schumacher

A lovely discussion with the author of an impeccable Viking book series all about King Hakon The Good of Norway! Eric Schumacher tells the rich story of how Hakon The Good must fight to claim and keep the high seat of Norway in his two books God’s Hammer and Raven’s Feast. I encourage you to purchase at least one, if not both of the books in The Hakon’s Saga series which is linked below! It would help both Eric and myself out quite a bit! Enjoy!

The 1st Book God’s Hammer:

The 2nd Book Raven’s Feast:

You can find Eric on Twitter or on his website.



Follow The History of Vikings on Twitter:

Feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, suggestions or inquiries that you might have:

Leave a Comment